Enter to Win Fast Transcripts Giveaway

Are you stressed out about preparing, updating, and sending out your homeschooler’s high school transcript? Are you concerned your computer will crash, and you’ll lose everything? Worry no more! Try Fast Transcripts available through the Homeschool Legal Defense Association store.

fast-transcripts

Fast Transcripts enables you to track your high schooler’s courses via online record keeping, and then helps you produce an official transcript with an auto-calculation feature for determining yearly and cumulative GPAs.

You even have the option of having your final transcript printed on watermark protected, academic record stock! Plus HSLDA members get a significant discount.

Annual – Single Student Retail: $16.00 HSLDA Member: $12.00
Annual – 2+ Students Retail: $30.00 HSLDA Member: $24.00
Lifetime – Family Retail: $110.00 HSLDA Member: $96.00

While I’ve got a few years until my oldest child starts high school, I love being prepared now. I was blown away by how simple Fast Transcripts is to use, and I am so glad that transcript preparation is one concern I can take off the table.

What does Fast Transcripts look like? Here’s the sample I prepared:

Fast Transcripts Screen Shot

Giveaway: 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

I received no monetary compensation for this giveaway. The opinions are my own. I did receive a copy of Fast Transcripts to try. I hope you like it as much as I do. Good luck!

About Forever Joyful

I am a devoted wife, mother of three great kids and, most importantly, a follower of Jesus Christ. I love long summer days, photography and stealing quiet moments for writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

